Author: HR Pod Bot

This Week in RecTech

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Sponsored by Rejobify.com Apploi Gets $5.2 Million https://hrtechfeed.com/nyc-based-apploi-gets-5-2m-to-simplify-service-industry-hiring/ Indeed Launches its own Job Market https://hrtechfeed.com/indeed-launches-new-experience-to-support-career-journey/ LumApps Intranet Platform Raises $70 Million https://hrtechfeed.com/intranet-platform-raises-70-million-series-c/ Xoogler Lets You Hire Ex Google Employees https://hrtechfeed.com/alumni-community-site-lets-you-hire-ex-google-workers/ Ubeya Workforce Management Tool https://hrtechfeed.com/ubeya-aworkforce-management-platform-raises-3-5m/ 3DIQ and Bullhorn https://hrtechfeed.com/3diq-launches-new-staffing-technology-solution-integrated-with-bullhorn/ Follow HR Tech Feed […]

Sourcing Challenge Talkshow – 23rd January 2020

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Welcome to the Sourcing Challenge Talkshow, where your regular hosts Sofia Broberger (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sofiabroberger/), Aaron Lintz (https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronlintz/), and Mark Lundgren (https://www.linkedin.com/in/marklundgren/) discuss the latest in the world of Talent Sourcing and catch up with former guests of the Sourcing Challenge Show. This week we […]

Taking On Leadership Roles in Health Care and Life with Jennifer Manders

CLICK MP3 LINK TO STREAM EPISODE This week Jessica Baron, Vice President at Centennial Inc. speaks to Jennifer Manders about making a difference by getting involved at work and in your community.   Jennifer is a surgical oncologist at The Christ Hospital in Cincinnati, Ohio specializing in breast cancer.  She is […]