Category: RecTech

Where recruiting and technology intersect. Guests include recruiters, HR professionals and HR tech vendors who talk about using technology to find talent. Hosted by Chris Russell, Managing Director of RecTech Media.

Headlines: Mya, Engagedly, Outmatch, Dice, Mom Project

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Sponsored by Rejobify.com Mya Systems Gets $18 million in funding https://hrtechfeed.com/mya-systems-secures-18-75m-series-c-funding/ Engagedly to Provide Remote Work Toolkit for Free https://hrtechfeed.com/engagedly-to-provide-remote-work-toolkit-for-free/   Outmatch Offering Free Video Interviewing Platform https://hrtechfeed.com/outmatch-offering-free-video-interviewing-platform/ Dice Launches Sourcing Feature https://hrtechfeed.com/dice-launches-sourcing-feature/ The Mom Project Acquires Workplace Analytics Tool https://hrtechfeed.com/the-mom-project-acquires-workplace-analytics-tool/   Hourly, […]

TWiRT: WorkN, Emissary, Loxo, WorkLlama

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Sponsored by Rejobify.com 3 Ways to Use Google for Recruitment Marketing https://www.crowdcast.io/e/3-ways-to-use-google-for WorkN closes on Funding Round https://hrtechfeed.com/workn-closes-series-a-funding/ Emissary Adds ATS Partners for Text Recruiting https://hrtechfeed.com/text-recruiting-platform-emissary-adds-ats-partners/ WorkLlama Launches Chatbot https://hrtechfeed.com/workllama-launches-recruitment-chatbot/ Got a project that an HR freelancer can handle? From writing an employee […]

TWiRT: Outmatch, Phenom, NAS and More

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Sponsored by Rejobify.com Outmatch takes on Private equity. https://hrtechfeed.com/outmatch-announces-private-equity-investment/ Phenoms Chatbot Case Study https://hrtechfeed.com/phenom-study-recruitment-chatbots-double-candidate-leads/ Phenom New Products https://hrtechfeed.com/phenom-launches-four-new-product-innovations/ NAS Acquired https://hrtechfeed.com/nas-recruitment-acquired/ Landing.jobs gets funding  https://blog.landing.jobs/making-2m-work-for-you-our-tech-community-4f5bf79267f Smashfly Rec Marketing report https://hrtechfeed.com/smashfly-recruitment-marketing-research-spotlights-talent-attraction-trends/ Got a project that an HR freelancer can handle? From writing an employee […]

Cornerstone, Workgenius, JobDiva, Greenhouse Headlines

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Sponsored by Rejobify.com THE ORG GETS FUNDED https://medium.com/the-org/the-org-raises-8-5-million-in-series-a-funding-from-founders-fund-sequoia-and-balderton-4d1f2766fc9b WORKGENIUS https://hrtechfeed.com/freelance-platform-workgenius-raises-another-7-million/ CORNERSTONE TO ACQUIRE SABA https://hrtechfeed.com/breaking-cornerstone-to-acquire-saba/ JOB DIVA ANNOUNCES CONFERENCE https://hrtechfeed.com/jobdiva-announces-jduc-2020-new-staffing-conference/ GREENHOUSE UP TO 3700 CUSTOMERS https://hrtechfeed.com/greenhouse-now-has-3700-customers/ Got a project that an HR freelancer can handle? From writing an employee handbook to freelance sourcers […]

News from Kronos/Ultimate Software, CareerBuilder, Recruiter.com

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Sponsored by Rejobify.com KRONOS AND ULTIMATE SOFTWARE MERGER https://hrtechfeed.com/kronos-and-ultimate-software-enter-definitive-merger-agreement-creating-company-valued-at-22-billion/ RECRUITERS ON DEMAND FROM RECRUITER.COM https://hrtechfeed.com/recruiter-com-launches-recruiters-on-demand-solution-for-employers/ CAREERBUILDER LAUNCHES SOCIAL REFERRAL https://hrtechfeed.com/careerbuilder-launches-socialreferral/ BLUE COLLAR LABOR SHORTAGES TO CONTINUE THRU 2030 https://hrtechfeed.com/blue-collar-labor-shortages-to-continue-through-2030/ BODY SHOPS OPEN HIRING INITIATIVE https://www.forbes.com/sites/jackkelly/2020/02/12/the-body-shops-new-hiring-approach-three-questions-no-background-drug-or-criminal-check-required/ Got a project that an HR freelancer can […]