Category: Recruiting & TA

Serge Boudreau, Manager of Talent Acquisition at BURNCO

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Serge Boudreau is the Manager of Talent Acquisition at Calgary based BURNCO Rock Products. With his job board background he is revamping their recruitment process from a marketer’s perspective. LI: post mentioned: https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6620785258625409024 Serge Boudreau: This is Serge Boudreau, manager of talent acquisition […]

This Week in RecTech

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Sponsored by Rejobify.com Apploi Gets $5.2 Million https://hrtechfeed.com/nyc-based-apploi-gets-5-2m-to-simplify-service-industry-hiring/ Indeed Launches its own Job Market https://hrtechfeed.com/indeed-launches-new-experience-to-support-career-journey/ LumApps Intranet Platform Raises $70 Million https://hrtechfeed.com/intranet-platform-raises-70-million-series-c/ Xoogler Lets You Hire Ex Google Employees https://hrtechfeed.com/alumni-community-site-lets-you-hire-ex-google-workers/ Ubeya Workforce Management Tool https://hrtechfeed.com/ubeya-aworkforce-management-platform-raises-3-5m/ 3DIQ and Bullhorn https://hrtechfeed.com/3diq-launches-new-staffing-technology-solution-integrated-with-bullhorn/ Follow HR Tech Feed […]

Sourcing Challenge Talkshow – 23rd January 2020

CLICK MP3 LINK BELOW TO STREAM AUDIO Welcome to the Sourcing Challenge Talkshow, where your regular hosts Sofia Broberger (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sofiabroberger/), Aaron Lintz (https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronlintz/), and Mark Lundgren (https://www.linkedin.com/in/marklundgren/) discuss the latest in the world of Talent Sourcing and catch up with former guests of the Sourcing Challenge Show. This week we […]